Loading...
You are seeing an old Enrichment Program. If you want to return to the current program, please click here

This schedule is subject to modifications

Sunday, January 14, 2018
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Monday, January 15, 2018
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Swarm Robotics Lecture Andrew Vardy | Bldg. 9 Lecture Hall 2325 ≤ 154 | Academic | Lecture | 1
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Golden Ratio and Art Al Khwarizmi Group | Al-Khawarizmi East (Bldg 1), Visualization Core Lab (MPR 2418) | Academic | Lecture | 1
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Cancelled: Mobile Intelligence Lecture Siyuan Liu | Bldg. 9 Lecture Hall 2325 ≤ 154 | Academic | Lecture | 1
Thursday, January 18, 2018
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Video Conference Lecture by Robert Langer Robert Langer | Building 19, Level 3, Conference Hall 3 | Academic | Lecture | 1
Sunday, January 21, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Monday, January 22, 2018
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Al in Voice and Chat Philipp Heltewig | Bldg. 9 Lecture Hall 2325 ≤ 154 | Academic | Lecture | 1
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Sensing Earth Vibration with Seismic Networks Martin Mai | Spine Auditorium between Buildings 4 & 5 | Academic | Lecture | 1
Thursday, January 25, 2018
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Calendar